Crash Bandicoot Trilogy Is Coming To PS4

Get excited.

Activision just announced the release date for the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy. On June 30th, fans will be able to relive “Crash Bandicoot,” “Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back” and “Crash Bandicoot: Warped” - all three fully remastered, not remade.

Related Videos

Now Trending

Latest Videos

Gaming The Simpsons | Gaming Throwback

The Simpsons | Gaming Throwback

It’s time for a throwback at Rated Red Gaming, and today we’re causing a ruckus in Springfield in The Simpsons.

Load More Videos